No Work! Took the whole week leave...
this week D.R.I.N.K & S.M.O.K.E & F.R.I.E.N.D.S & F.U.N
im just not myself this whole week. im not as strong as before as who i was. This pissed myself! No matter what. i will change back to the girl i know and understand.
i hate working at Fujiexrox! im bored of it. working its the interest matter, colleague or the money matters?
i hate what i am doing now. i hate who myself is now.
but no doubt things gonna change...