AWWW!!!
hate/angry with myself :(
well,i began throwing temper on Martin quite often this days.my POOR honey!!! :(
never change of me,years and years!never control...!RUDE...!arghhh...sigh!
please dont step on people's limit or tail.
like wise he apoint out of my replies to Akia.was "rude".aww!felt so guilty and bad!
DUH! :(
he is good that he tolerate and did the same action back to me.letting me understand how others feel.
though the weather irritated me,i should be calm and reply nicely!