WHY!?WHY!?WHY!?
why starting of d year there always so much PROBLEMS to me...
i couldnt understand why!
Laugh at myself i got caught smoking litter! fine $200!!!
What laughing at myself its tat i dont any how litter all d times!but this time i got caught.
i have no idea what got into me! i felt so vexed this days. i tired asking myself. whats on my days?what am i asking for? every thing i answer was just so "fine&alright".