My whole day been thinking what went wrong, how to solve, what will he ask me... And im just not myself after all the thoughts, i felt im not ready to meet him. AND! evening got his msg "hey ya go home first, i just end work too. very tired" cool, thinking it can be postpone. As the day fall to night and later&later till now i began wanting to solve it asap. i dont wanna drag like no msg, no call, no darling, no sweetness... DAM! what is he doing now? why there aint no reply from him? FUCK! im not gonna slit my wrist again but im going insane! its stupid act showing that ya cant take e pain of your heart. oh GOD! heal me please and please let him get back to me asap PLEASE! sigh...
Im such a dissapointment... Im Sorry...
Darling, im really proud to have you, why would you say that? sigh! I want you to bond with my friends but ya think my friends are immature.